Players Championship: Second round tee times at TPC Sawgrass

Friday 15th March 2019 12:15 GMT

Overnight co-leader Tommy Fleetwood is one of the later starters, going out at 5.15pm, while Keegan Bradley, the other man to shoot a seven-under-par 65 on Thursday, could set an early and commanding clubhouse lead, teeing off at 12.22pm and possibly with more favourable conditions.

Rory McIlroy is just two shots back from the leaders and, playing alongside Phil Mickelson, goes out at 5.59pm.

Tiger Woods' second round begins on the 10th tee at 12.32pm, he's five shots back on two-under and tied for 35th position.

Others to look out for today include Sergio Garcia, playing with John Rahm and Dustin Johnson at 5.48pm, and Open champion Francesco Molinari, off at 12.53 from the 10th hole, and looking to close the gap on the leaders after an opening level par round of 72.

USA unless stated; all times GMT

Starting at hole 1

1140 Charley Hoffman, Luke List, Kelly Kraft

1150 Vaughn Taylor, Nick Taylor (Can), J.T Poston

1201 Alex Noren (Swe), Richy Werenski, Dominic Bozzelli

1211 Andrew Putnam, Gary Woodland, Russell Knox (Sco)

1222 Keegan Bradley, Andrew Landry, Si Woo Kim (Kor)

1232 Kyle Stanley, Daniel Berger, Kevin Kisner

1243 Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn), Zach Johnson, Stewart Cink

1253 Satoshi Kodaira (Jpn), Paul Casey (Eng), Jim Furyk

1304 Martin Trainer, Kevin Na, Jhonattan Vegas (Ven)

1314 Emiliano Grillo (Arg), Shane Lowry (Irl), Martin Laird (Sco)

1325 Ryan Moore, J.J Spaun, C.T Pan (Cpe)

1335 Denny McCarthy, Wyndham Clark, Lucas Bjerregaard (Den)

1635 Chesson Hadley, Michael Thompson, Corey Conners (Can)

1645 Scott Brown, Byeong Hun An (Kor), Beau Hossler

1656 Ryan Palmer, Trey Mullinax, Sungjae Im (Kor)

1706 Ted Potter Jr, Patton Kizzire, Brendan Steele

1717 Keith Mitchell, Austin Cook, Tommy Fleetwood (Eng)

1727 Justin Rose (Eng), Xander Schauffele, Justin Thomas

1738 Bryson DeChambeau, Bubba Watson, Billy Horschel

1748 Dustin Johnson, Sergio Garcia (Esp), Jon Rahm (Esp)

1759 Phil Mickelson, Matt Kuchar, Rory McIlroy (Nirl)

1809 Harold Varner III, Sam Ryder, Haotong Li (Chn)

1820 Alex Cejka (Ger), Tom Hoge, Brandon Harkins

1830 Scott Stallings, Rory Sabbatini (Slo), Joel Dahmen

Starting at hole 10

1140 Brian Stuard, Chez Reavie, Patrick Rodgers

1150 Danny Lee (Nzl), Jason Kokrak, Scott Langley

1201 Aaron Baddeley (Aus), Branden Grace (Rsa), John Huh

1211 JB Holmes, Jason Dufner, Russell Henley

1222 Brandt Snedeker, Troy Merritt, Jimmy Walker

1232 Tiger Woods, Webb Simpson, Patrick Reed

1243 Henrik Stenson (Swe), Adam Scott (Aus), Martin Kaymer (Ger)

1253 Francesco Molinari (Ita), Jason Day (Aus), Tony Finau

1304 Rickie Fowler, Brooks Koepka, Jordan Spieth

1314 Bud Cauley, Sam Saunders, Matt Fitzpatrick (Eng)

1325 Rafa Cabrera Bello (Esp), Sung Kang (Kor), Tyler Duncan

1335 Anirban Lahiri (Ind), Kiradech Aphibarnrat (Tha), Ryan Blaum

1635 Charl Schwartzel (Rsa), Tyrrell Hatton (Eng), Thorbjorn Olesen (Den)

1645 Lucas Glover, Louis Oosthuizen (Rsa), Talor Gooch

1656 Chris Kirk, Brian Gay, Matt Wallace (Eng)

1706 Charles Howell III, Aaron Wise, Scott Piercy

1717 Adam Long, Danny Willett (Eng), Vijay Singh (Fij)

1727 Cameron Champ, Michael Kim, Cameron Smith (Aus)

1738 Marc Leishman (Aus), Ian Poulter (Eng), Adam Hadwin (Can)

1748 Kevin Tway, Grayson Murray, Brian Harman

1759 Brice Garnett, Patrick Cantlay, Ryan Armour

1809 Ollie Schniederjans, Abraham Ancer (Mex), Seamus Power (Irl)

1820 Kevin Streelman, Harris English, Peter Uihlein

1830 Nick Watney, Bronson Burgoon, Eddie Pepperell (Eng)

Watch the Players Championship throughout the week live on Sky Sports' dedicated channel - Sky Sports The Players. Live coverage continues on Friday from 11.30am.

Now On Air
Coast Afternoon with Neill Maguire
Tune in to Coast FM during your afternoon, as we keep you entertained with the latest music, news and weather